Contact

Sustainable Blue Economy Partnership

The Partnership is coordinated by Italy, with Norway as co-coordinator.

Coordinator:
Ministry of Universities and Research (Italy) - sbep@mur.gov.it

Co-coordinator: Research Council of Norway

Communication: info@bluepartnership.eu

Stay updated






 

Secretariat

  • Ministry of Universities and Research, Italy - sbep@mur.gov.it

Brussels Cellule

  • Kathrine Angell-Hansen, ka@forskningsradet.no
  • Julie Olivier, j.olivier@fz-juelich.de
  • Angiolo Boncompagni, angiolo.boncompagni@est.mur.gov.it
  • Maurice Heral, maurice.heral@agencerecherche.fr

Sea basin nodes

  • Atlantic Ocean
    Ireland, Majbritt Bolton-Warberg, majbritt.bolton-warberg@marine.ie
    Portugal, Natalia Ospina-Alvarez, natalia.ospina@aircentre.org
  • Baltic Sea
    Estonia, Rene Reisner, rene.reisner@envir.eem, Eve Külmallik , Eve.Kylmallik@agri.ee, Liis Kikas, liis.kikas@envir.ee
    Poland, Monika Wloszek, monika.wloszek@ncbr.gov.pl
  • Black Sea
    Bulgaria, Milen Baltov, mbaltov@bfu.bg
    Turkey, Ebru Aydin, ebru.aydin@tubitak.gov.tr
  • Mediterranean Sea
    Greece, Sophia Dimotropolou,s.dimitropoulou@gsrt.gr 
    Malta, Maria Azzopardi, maria.azzopardi.2@gov.mt
    Tunisia, Hayet Souai, souaihayet@gmail.com
     
  • North Sea
    Belgium, Ann-Katrien Lescrauwaet, ann.katrien.lescrauwaet@vliz.be
    Netherlands, Lisette Enserink, lisette.enserink@rws.nl